Feel free to contact any of our District Team using the below addresses, if you have a general enquiry contact Judith our District Secretary. –

To see the District Structure full screen click here.

RoleNameAsk me about..Email Address
District Commissioner (DC)Dale HarrisonDistrict Vision, and feedback for how we can improvedc@pnscouts.org.uk
District Youth CommissionerImogen BooteYouth Shaped scouting and how to implement it!Imogen.Boote@pnscouts.org.uk
Deputy DC - Youth SupportColin GreatbachYouth Programme, events and activities, Colin.Greatbatch@pnscouts.org.uk
Deputy DC - Adult SupportDon LonghurstAdult Training modules, ongoing learning and supportDon.Longhurst@pnscouts.org.uk
Deputy DC - EventsBarry WalkerOrganising or planning events in the district or your group.Barry.Walker@pnscouts.org.uk
Assistant DC - InclusionCeris WalkerMaking scouting open to all or help with inclusion in your sectionCeris.Walker@pnscouts.org.uk
Assistant DC - ProgrammeSam BooteSection programme, nights away, badges or general enquiries!Sam.Boote@pnscouts.org.uk
Assistant DC - ProgrammeDave MillinsSection programme, nights away, badges or general enquiries!Dave.Millins@pnscouts.org.uk
Assistant DC - ProgrammeGemma MillinsSection programme, nights away, badges or general enquiries!Gemma.Millins@pnscouts.org.uk
District Explorer Scout Commissioner (DESC)Sara WalkletExplorer programme, events, top awards and supporting Young Leaders and their training in your group/sectionSara.Walklet@pnscouts.org.uk
District ChairMichele LawrenceUnderstanding our different District Committees and policiesMichele.Lawrence@pnscouts.org.uk
District SecretaryJudith HunterAnything! She may not know, but knows someone who does!secretary@pnscouts.org.uk
District TreasurerRob PooleDistrict budgeting, finances, grants and hardship.Rob.Poole@pnscouts.org.uk
Events ChairMike SmithGetting involved in planning or organising District Events, Mike.Smith@pnscouts.org.uk
Awards ChairMatt CluttonUnderstanding different awards and the nomination processMatt.Clutton@pnscouts.org.uk
Youth Team ChairAmy RatcliffeJoining the Youth Team or getting us involved with events.Amy.Ratcliffe@pnscouts.org.uk
Digital AdvisorShay NormanAnything to do with the District Emails, Website or FacebookShay.Norman@pnscouts.org.uk

 

To see the District Structure full screen click here.