Feel free to contact any of our District Team using the below addresses, if you have a general enquiry contact [email protected]

District Commissioner Barry Walker
Trustee Board
ChairMichele Lawrence
TreasurerRob Poole
SecretaryLiz Mapperson
Trustee & Health and SafetyColin Greatbatch
TrusteeJudith Hunter

Volunteering Development Team
Team Leader & DDCDon Longhurst
Roles onto Compass, interviewsSue Meachem
Adult AwardsMatt Clutton
Programme Team
Team LeaderJackie Brocklehurst
ADC ProgrammeGemma Millins
ADC ProgrammeRachael Rowley
ADC ProgrammeSam Boote
ADC Programme/InclusionCeris Walker
ADC EventsSarah Banks
Support Team
Team LeaderImogen Boote
Transition LeadsIImogen Boote and Shay Norman
Data LeadShay Norman
Near MissesDale Harrison
SafeguardingCeris Walker
Community EngagementSam Boote
Website / Social MediaOliver Brock
SAS ManagerDave Millins
14-24 Programme Team
Team LeaderSara Walklet
14-24 DeputyJohn Ratcliffe
Young Leader SupportWilliam Walker and Niamh Boote
DofE SupportSimon Boote
District Youth CommissionerLauren Kinder